WHERE

Smart world

Atlas has delivered complex projects on every continent and has representatives across the world.

Where we’ve worked

Where we are

Asia

Asia

+852 5803 0206

Australia

Australia

+61 8 7070 8125

Middle East

Middle East

+971 4561 0918

Asia

Thomas Tang

Thomas Tang

Advisor

thomas.tang@atlasindustries.com
+852 9160 7592

Dave Nicholson

Dave Nicholson

Business Development Manager

dave.nicholson@atlasindustries.com
+852 9260 5552

Australia

Steven Halliwell

Steven Halliwell

Business Development Director

steven.halliwell@atlasindustries.com
+84 903 589957

Nigel Ford

Nigel Ford

Director

nigel.ford@atlasindustries.com
+61 8 7070 8125

Greg Wimsett

Greg Wimsett

Architecture Manager

greg.wimsett@atlasindustries.com

Middle East

Steven Halliwell

Steven Halliwell

Business Development Director

steven.halliwell@atlasindustries.com
+84 903 589957

New Zealand

New Zealand

+64 9 925 0385

Canada and USA

Canada and USA

+1 581 781 8564

UK and Europe

UK and Europe

+44 203 695 8113

New Zealand

Neil Barr

Neil Barr

Business Development Manager

neil.barr@atlasindustries.com
+64 21 943185

Canada and USA

Philippe Gervaud

Philippe Gervaud

Project Manager

philippe.gervaud@atlasindustries.com
+1 418 262 8949

Louis Fortin

Louis Fortin

Business Development Executive

louis.fortin@atlasindustries.com 
+1 418 569 3345  

UK and Europe

Rob Kirk

Rob Kirk

UK Director

rob.kirk@atlasindustries.com
+44 754 880 5295

Liam Thomson

Liam Thomson

Business Development Manager

liam.thomson@atlasindustries.com
+44 7895 108337

CONTACT US

Phone
Australia: +61 8 7070 8125
Hong Kong: +852 5803 0206
Japan: +81 3 4589 4971
N America: +1 581 781 8564
New Zealand: +64 9 925 0385

Singapore: +65 3158 2014
UAE: +971 4561 0918
UK: +44 203 695 8113
Vietnam: +84 28 3810 1000

Phone
Singapore: +65 3158 2014
UAE: +971 4561 0918
UK: +44 203 695 8113
Vietnam: +84 28 3810 1000